• Industrietechnik
  • technische Schmierstoffe

Rostock - Berlin - Bremen - E-Mail-Formular - Öffnungszeiten

Hamburg

Anschrift: Horst Rother GmbH
Horner Landstraße 380
22111 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 736194-0
Telefax: +49 40 736194-10
E-Mail: hamburg@h-rother.de
Geschäftsführer Stephan Schüler s.schueler@h-rother.de
Torsten Riebesell t.riebesell@h-rother.de
Andreas Fricke a.fricke@h-rother.de
Niederlassungsleiter: Andreas Wilde a.wilde@h-rother.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 450 48 61
Innendienst: Wolfgang Gustke w.gustke@h-rother.de
Anouschka Nix a.nix@h-rother.de