• Industrietechnik
  • technische Schmierstoffe

Bremen - Hamburg - Rostock - E-Mail-Formular - Öffnungszeiten

Berlin

Anschrift: Horst Rother GmbH
Slabystr. 5a
12459 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 224942-0
Telefax: +49 30 224942-41
E-Mail: berlin[at]h-rother.de
Geschäftsführer Torsten Riebesell t.riebesell[at]h-rother.de
Andreas Fricke a.fricke[at]h-rother.de
Axel Kastner a.kastner[at]h-rother.de
Prokurist: Thomas Rieffler t.rieffler[at]h-rother.de Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 455 44 22
Innendienst: Silke Hieronymus s.hieronymus[at]h-rother.de
Albert Hergesell a.hergesell[at]h-rother.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter: Dirk Gormann d.gormann[at]h-rother.de Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 187 81 49