• Industrietechnik
  • technische Schmierstoffe

Bremen - Hamburg - Rostock - E-Mail-Formular - Öffnungszeiten

Berlin

Anschrift: Horst Rother GmbH
Slabystr. 5a
12459 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 224942-0
Telefax: +49 30 224942-41
E-Mail: berlin@h-rother.de
Geschäftsführer Stephan Schüler s.schueler@h-rother.de
Torsten Riebesell t.riebesell@h-rother.de
Andreas Fricke a.fricke@h-rother.de
Prokurist: Thomas Rieffler t.rieffler@h-rother.de
Innendienst: Silke Hieronymus s.hieronymus@h-rother.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter: Jan Epperlein j.epperlein@h-rother.de