• Industrietechnik
  • technische Schmierstoffe

Hamburg - Rostock - Berlin - E-Mail-Formular - Öffnungszeiten

Bremen

Anschrift: Horst Rother GmbH
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 14
D-28207 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 4 36 73-0
Telefax: +49 421 4 36 73-100
E-Mail: bremen@h-rother.de
Geschäftsführer Stephan Schüler s.schueler@h-rother.de
Torsten Riebesell t.riebesell@h-rother.de
Andreas Fricke a.fricke@h-rother.de
Verkauf-Innendienst: Holger Schmidt h.schmidt@h-rother.de
Axel Kastner a.kastner@h-rother.de
Fertigung: Mathias Prange m.prange@h-rother.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter: Dietmar Weiß d.weiss@h-rother.de
Dieter Schütte d.schuette@h-rother.de
Matthias Tolkmitt m.tolkmitt@h-rother.de
Buchhaltung: Sabine Höwener s.hoewener@h-rother.de