• Industrietechnik
  • technische Schmierstoffe

Berlin - Bremen - Hamburg - E-Mail-Formular - Öffnungszeiten

Rostock

Anschrift: Horst Rother GmbH
Ahornring 5
18184 Roggentin
Telefon: +49 38204 604-0
Telefax: +49 38204 604-50
E-Mail: rostock@h-rother.de
Geschäftsführer Stephan Schüler s.schueler@h-rother.de
Torsten Riebesell t.riebesell@h-rother.de
Andreas Fricke a.fricke@h-rother.de
Niederlassungsleiter: Andreas Fricke a.fricke@h-rother.de
Mobil: +49 172 - 390 20 89
Innendienst: Sandra Fricke s.fricke@h-rother.de
Bärbel Fernitz b.fernitz@h-rother.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter: Sebastian Ehlers s.ehlers@h-rother.de
Mobil: +49 173 - 780 4 782